Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Product Enquiries

Alicia Michaels
Head of Client Engagement & Sales Operations
alicia.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 202-908-6195

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Daniel Pitt
Customer Services – London
daniel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

April Sin
Customer Services – Hong Kong
april.s@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

Ciera Kershaw
Customer Services – New York
Ciera.k@peimedia.com
T: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Subscription Enquiries

Please contact us at subscriptions@peimedia.com and we will respond promptly.

Conference Team

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com 
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Nigel Plain
Group Director, Delegate Sales
nigel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 203 937 6764

Helen Sanders
Conferences Producer – Asia
Helen.s@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3846

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Hugh Kennedy
Group Publisher
hkennedy@regcompliancewatch.com
Tel: +1 202-908-6212

Carl Ayers
Publisher
cayers@regcompliancewatch.com
Tel: +1 202-908-6194

Adam Smallman
Head of Content Strategy
adam.s@peimedia.com

Bill Myers
Reporter
william.m@peimedia.com
Tel: + 1 202-908-6191

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Beth Piercy
Head of Marketing Solutions
beth.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5464

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

Amanda Janis
Director, Digital Product Development
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

PEI Office Locations

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street.
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

PEI New York
9 East 38th Street
New York, NY 10016

PEI Rockville
2400 Research Blvd,
Rockville, MD 20850

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com
rcw
rcw

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination